Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (stock code: 704)

Website: http://www.huscoke.com

(1) RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND

(2) CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF VARIOUS BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board announces that, with effect from 18 January 2010, Mr. Sun resigned as an independent non-executive Director, chairman of the remuneration committee and members of both the audit and nomination committees of the Company.

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board ("Board") of directors (each a "Director") of Huscoke Resources Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Sun Tak Keung ("Mr. Sun") resigned as an independent non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 18 January 2010 due to his other business commitment.

Mr. Sun has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders and creditors of the Company or the Stock Exchange in relation to his resignation.

CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF VARIOUS BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the above resignation, Mr. Sun would cease to be the Chairman of the remuneration committee and members of both the audit and nomination committees of the Board.

The remuneration committee, audit committee and nomination committee of the Board, with effect from 18 January 2010, comprises the following Directors:

- (a) Remuneration Committee: Mr. To Wing Tim, Paddy (being Chairman of the committee), Mr. Wan Hon Keung and Mr. Lam Hoy Lee, Laurie;
- (b) Audit Committee: Mr. Wan Hon Keung (being Chairman of the committee), Mr. To Wing Tim, Paddy and Mr. Lam Hoy Lee, Laurie; and

(c) Nomination Committee: Mr. Lam Hoy Lee, Laurie (being Chairman of the committee), Mr. To Wing Tim, Paddy and Mr. Wan Hon Keung.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Sun towards the Company during his terms of service.

By Order of the Board
HUSCOKE RESOURCES HOLDINGS LIMITED
Li Baoqi
Acting Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 January 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wu Jixian, Mr. Li Baoqi, Mr. Chim Kim Lun, Ricky and Mr. Cheung Ka Fai, and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Lam Hoy Lee, Laurie, Mr. Wan Hon Keung and Mr. To Wing Tim, Paddy.