Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HUSCOKE HOLDINGS LIMITED

和嘉控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 704)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

March 2019 and 5 November 2019 (the "Announcements") in relation to, among others, the entering into of the agreement by the Company, the JV Subsidiary, Jinyan Electricity, Jianeng Coal, Energy Technology, Xiaoyi ILNG, Mr. Yang Linhai* (楊林海) and Mr. Wu Tangjun* (武堂俊), pursuant to which Energy Technology shall replace Jinyan Electricity to repay all outstanding indebtedness owed by Jinyan Electricity to the JV Subsidiary; and (ii) the announcements of the Company dated 8 March 2019, 8 April 2019, 8 May 2019, 6 June 2019, 8 July 2019, 6 September 2019, 8 November 2019, 8 January 2020, 6 March 2020 and 8 May 2020 (the "Delay Announcements") in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements and the Delay Announcements unless the context requires otherwise.

As stated in the Delay Announcements, it was expected that the Circular would be despatched to the Shareholders as soon as practicable on or before 8 July 2020.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, the Company currently expects to despatch the Circular to the Shareholders on or before 8 September 2020.

By order of the Board of Huscoke Holdings Limited Wong Siu Hung, Patrick Non- executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Xu Guang (Chairman) and Mr. Wang Yijun as executive Directors; Mr. Wong Siu Hung, Patrick, Mr. Huang Man Yem and Mr. Jiang Jiansheng as non-executive Directors; Mr. Lam Hoy Lee, Laurie, Mr. To Wing Tim, Paddy and Dr. Wang Wei Hsin as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purposes only